Suche:

Mitarbeitende

Daniel Bolliger
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Daniel Bollinger
Leiter Sozialamt
Telefon 052 687 24 23
E-Mail soziales@beringen.ch

Martin Bollinger
Leiter Werkhof
Telefon 052 687 24 12
E-Mail werkhof@beringen.ch

Florian Casura
Gemeindeschreiber
Telefon 052 687 24 19
E-Mail gemeindeschreiber@beringen.ch

Roland Fürst
Zentralverwalter / Steuerkatasterführer
Telefon 052 687 24 26
E-Mail steuerverwaltung@beringen.ch

Doris Grob
Sachbearbeiterin Steuerverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 17
E-Mail doris.grob@beringen.ch

Andreas Gysel
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Isabella Kehrli
Schulsozialarbeit
Telefon 079 790 67 92
E-Mail schulsozialarbeit@beringen.ch

Dieter Kunz
Leiter Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 07
E-Mail dieter.kunz@beringen.ch

Vanessa Le Donne
Sachbearbeiterin Sozialamt
Telefon 052 687 24 08
E-Mail vanessa.ledonne@beringen.ch

Monika Litscher
Schulleiterin
Telefon 052 687 20 50
E-Mail psberingen@beringen.ch

Belhida Mamuti
Leiterin Einwohnerkontrolle
Telefon 052 687 24 24
E-Mail belhida.mamuti@beringen.ch

Bettina Meier
Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerkontrolle
Telefon 052 687 24 24
E-Mail bettina.meier@beringen.ch

Felix Meyer
Pedell Schulanlage
Telefon 079 257 82 00
E-Mail felix.meyer@beringen.ch

Stefanie Mihle
Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 10
E-Mail stefanie.mihle@beringen.ch

Nadia Mori
Sachbearbeiterin Steuerverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 16
E-Mail nadia.mori@beringen.ch

Andreas Niedermann
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Barbara Ogg
Sachbearbeiterin Zentralverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 27
E-Mail barbara.ogg@beringen.ch

Fränzi Poschung
Schulsekretärin
Telefon 052 687 20 51
E-Mail schulsekretariat@beringen.ch

Julia Russenberger
Lernende Kauffrau
E-Mail julia.russenberger@beringen.ch

Ute Schelker
Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 11
E-Mail ute.schelker@beringen.ch

Julien Schneller
Lernender Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

Martin Schönenberger
Schulleiter
Telefon 052 687 20 52
E-Mail osberingen@beringen.ch

Beat Schwaller
Bademeister
Telefon 052 685 19 77
E-Mail beat.schwaller@badmeister.ch

Céline Uehlinger
Lernende Kauffrau
E-Mail celine.uehlinger@beringen.ch

Andrina Weber
Sachbearbeiterin Kanzlei
Telefon 052 687 24 18
E-Mail andrina.weber@beringen.ch