Suche:

Mitarbeitende

Christoph Birrer
Leiter Werkhof
Telefon 052 687 24 12
E-Mail chris.birrer@beringen.ch

Daniel Bollinger
Leiter Sozialamt
Telefon 052 687 24 23
E-Mail soziales@beringen.ch

Franca Calligaro
Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 05
E-Mail franca.calligaro@beringen.ch

Florian Casura
Gemeindeschreiber
Telefon 052 687 24 19
E-Mail gemeindeschreiber@beringen.ch

Martin Dittli
Stv.-Leiter Werkhof
Telefon 052 687 24 12
E-Mail martin.dittli@beringen.ch

Roland Fürst
Zentralverwalter
Telefon 052 687 24 33
E-Mail finanzen@beringen.ch

Roger Gerber
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

René Hedinger
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Isabella Kehrli
Schulsozialarbeit
Telefon 079 790 67 92
E-Mail schulsozialarbeit@beringen.ch

Christian Kübler
Mitarbeiter Pedell Schulanlage

Dieter Kunz
Leiter Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 07
E-Mail bauverwaltung@beringen.ch

Christina Lang
Sachbearbeiterin Kanzlei
Telefon 052 687 24 03
E-Mail christina.lang@beringen.ch

Vanessa Le Donne
Sachbearbeiterin Sozialamt
Telefon 052 687 24 08
E-Mail vanessa.ledonne@beringen.ch

Monika Litscher
Schulleiterin
Telefon 052 687 20 50
E-Mail psberingen@beringen.ch

Belhida Mamuti
Leiterin Einwohnerkontrolle
Telefon 052 687 24 24
E-Mail belhida.mamuti@beringen.ch

Florentin Manns
Lernender Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt

Bettina Meier
Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerkontrolle
Telefon 052 687 24 24
E-Mail bettina.meier@beringen.ch

Leslie Meier
Lernende Kauffrau
E-Mail leslie.meier@beringen.ch

Felix Meyer
Pedell Schulanlage
Telefon 079 257 82 00
E-Mail felix.meyer@beringen.ch

Barbara Ogg
Sachbearbeiterin Zentralverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 27
E-Mail barbara.ogg@beringen.ch

Fränzi Poschung
Schulsekretärin
Telefon 052 687 20 51
E-Mail schulsekretariat@beringen.ch

Emin Rizmani
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Ute Schelker
Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 11
E-Mail ute.schelker@beringen.ch

Martin Schönenberger
Schulleiter
Telefon 052 687 20 52
E-Mail osberingen@beringen.ch

Daniel Spörndli
Mitarbeiter Werkhof

Janine Walther
Sachbearbeiterin Bauverwaltung
Telefon 052 687 24 10
E-Mail janine.walther@beringen.ch

Andrina Weber
Sachbearbeiterin Kanzlei
Telefon 052 687 24 18
E-Mail andrina.weber@beringen.ch

Pauleen Witzig
Lernende Kauffrau
E-Mail pauleen.witzig@beringen.ch

Ringo Zielke
Bademeister
Telefon 052 685 19 77
E-Mail schwimmbad@beringen.ch

Thomas Zürcher
Mitarbeiter Werkhof